Run-offs: Bert L. Wells and Michael Lugo

    Vice President

    Run-offs: Rayonta Whitfield, Roderick Bridges


    Run-offs: Sheik Charles Brown-EL, Shakisha Trigg, Tiffany Cannon


    Chief of Officials

    Run-offs: Leonard Harris, Scott R. Ladely

    Athlete Representative

    3 positions to be filled by the LBC BOD in Jan. 2024 due to no eligible candidate applications.

    About Boxing

    • Membership
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Grassroots
    • 1980 Plane Crash
    Boxing and USOPC Logo
    • Accessibility
    • Careers
    • Contact Us
    • Donate , opens in a new tab
    • Site Map
    • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
    • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
    • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

    © 2023 Copyright © USA Boxing- All Rights Reserved.